Calendar 2017-2018

 From August 2017 to June 2018

First Term

First Term begins Wednesday 23rd August
Half Term Thursday 12th October – Sunday 22nd October*
All Saints Day Wednesday 1st November
Immaculate Conception Friday 8th December
First Term ends 12.30 Friday 15th December

Second Term

Second Term begins Monday 8th January
Half Term Saturday 10th February – Sunday 18th February*
Second Term ends 12.30 Friday 23rd March

Third Term

Third Term begins Monday 9th April
Half Term Thursday 10th May – Sunday 13th May*
Whit Monday Monday 21th May
Corpus Christi weekend Thursday 31st May – Sunday 3rd June
Third Terms ends 12.30 Friday 22nd June

*inclusive dates

Download Calendar