Calendar 2018-2019

 From August 2018 to June 2019

First Term

 

First Term begins Tuesday 21st August
Half Term Saturday 13th October – Tuesday 23nd October*
All Saints Day Thursday 1st November
First Term ends 12.30 Friday 14th December

Second Term

Second Term begins Monday 7th January
Half Term Saturday 9th February – Tuesday 19th February*
Second Term ends 12.30 Friday 12th April

Third Term

Third Term begins Monday 29th April
Half Term Thursday 30th May – Sunday 2nd June*
Whit Monday Monday 10th June
Third Terms ends 12.30 Wednesday 19th June

*inclusive dates

 

Download Calendar

Upcoming events

Newsletter